Kawartha Credit Union Facts

Kawartha Credit Union is a member-owned financial institution rooted in cooperative principles, dedicated to providing needsbased advice, products, and services that prioritize our members' best interests. Kawartha is Ontario's tenth-largest credit union and ranks among Canada's top 30.



ESTABLISHED EMPLOYEES

MEMBERS



1952 350







Product and Services

- Full range of personal and business banking products including financial planning, investments, loans, lines of credit, mortgages, and everyday chequing and savings account packages.
- Online and mobile banking services.
- Surcharge-free ATMs in branch and thousands more across Canada and the United States.
- Debit Card options include the new Debit Mastercard®.
- Contact Centre available evenings and on Saturdays.

22 Branches

Headquartered in Peterborough with 22 convenient branch locations across southeastern Ontario.



The Kawarthas (9 branches):

Peterborough x 4, Keene, Lindsay, Kinmount, Little Britain, Bancroft

North (5 branches):

Bracebridge, South River, Burk's Falls, Parry Sound, Huntsville

East Corridor (8 branches): Cobourg, Trenton. Napanee Kingston x3, Brockville, Cornwall



ASSETS



DEPOSITS



CONSUMER LOANS







Long history of strong capital, liquidity and profitability.

