Our Team

Our Commercial Account Management Team

Our Commercial Account Management team has extensive experience and local knowledge. We are committed to helping you grow your business with flexible lending solutions, responsive service and quick turnaround on all credit applications.

For more information contact:

Paul Thomas
Senior Manager, Commercial Solutions

pthomas@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7314

Catherine Freve
Manager, Cash Management

cfreve@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7239

Jacob Desautel
Commercial Account Manager
Peterborough & Area
jdesautel@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7248

Laura Singh
Commercial Account Manager
Peterborough & Area
lsingh@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7257

Steve Peters
Commercial Account Manager
Bracebridge & Muskoka Area
speters@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-789-7378 ext. 1804

Kelly Johnson
Commercial Account Manager
Kingston, Napanee, Brockville & Cornwall
kjohnson@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 4407

Kate Wilson
Commercial Account Manager
Peterborough & Area
kwilson@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7332

Shannon Clark
Commercial Account Manager
Peterborough & Area
Shannon.clark@kawarthacu.com
Phone: 705-743-9966 ext. 7325